Staff List

Senior Leadership Group

Mr P Horstrup Headteacher
Mr B Ralph Deputy Headteacher (Outcomes) / Economics
Mr C Wakefield

Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral) / Mathematics

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs C Gisby Assistant Headteacher (T&L) / MFL
Mr D Polden Assistant Headteacher (Sixth Form) / English
Mrs S Tourki Finance & Personnel Manager
Mr M Davies Finance & Personnel Manager (Maternity Cover)

Extended Leadership Group

Mr M Beaumont

Associate Assistant Headteacher /

Director of KS4 / Physical Education

Mr M Rosier

Associate Assistant Headteacher / 

Whole school SMSC / Subject Leader for PRE & Social Sciences

Miss L Calver Associate Assistant Headteacher / History
Mr J Platts Director of KS3 / Physical Education
Mr S King Deputy Director of KS4 / Physical Education
Mr N Hornus Deputy Head of Sixth Form / ICT and Careers Manager
Mr C Hansen Director of ICT / Subject Leader for Computer Science
Mrs L Stroud Deputy Director of KS4 / Design & Technology
Mr M O'Grady Deputy Director of KS3 / Psychology


Mr D Gratus Subject Leader for Art & Design
Miss P Reid Art & Design
Mr J Cunningham Subject Leader for Design & Technology
Mrs D Keeley Design & Technology
Mr A Silk Subject Leader for English
Mr R O'Gorman Subject Leader for Media & Film Studies / 2 i/c English
Mrs H Daniel  English
Miss C Mingoia English
Mrs A Monk Peak English
Mrs C Townsend 2i/c English
Mrs J Parker English / Media & Film Studies
Miss K Messenger Subject Leader for Geography
Mr S Read Geography
Mrs S-J White Geography / SENCO
Mr A Smith Subject Leader for History
Miss D Derrick History
Miss H Orr Co Subject Leader for Languages
Mrs H Siguencia Co Subject Leader for Languages
Miss L Devincenzi Languages
Miss K Tomes Languages 
Mrs R Munday Subject Leader for Maths
Miss H Iverson 2i /c Maths
Mrs S Cheema Maths
Mrs A Scarpitta Maths
Mrs M Martin  Maths
Miss R Ord Maths
Mrs L Simes Subject Leader for Music
Mr S White Subject Leader for Physical Education
Mr J Lebon PRE & Social Sciences
Mrs V Osbourne PRE & Sociology
Mrs J Watson Subject Leader for Sciences
Miss S Sanders 2i/c Science 
Mr J Pout 2i/c Science
Dr P Kelly Science
Mr N Holmes Science
Mr D Oniye Science
Mrs C Cavanagh Science
Dr J Ranford Science / Maths
Mrs D Calvo Academic Intervention Teacher

Student Support

Mrs C McClellan KS3 Student Support Manager
Mrs A Robinson KS4 Student Support Manager
Mrs L Lavender KS5 Student Support Manager
Mr K Leece KS3 Student Welfare Officer
Mr S Roberts KS4 Student Welfare Officer
Mr J Spraggan Cover Supervisor / Teaching Assistant
Miss M Thorn Cover Supervisor / Teaching Assistant
Mr D Wozencroft Attendance Officer / Librarian / Cover Supervisor
Mrs E Keen Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Mavromichalis Teaching Assistant
Miss T May Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Agar HTLA


Mrs T Cook Office Manager
Mrs L Howe Admin Assistant
Mrs A Snuggs Admin Assistant
Mrs A Hermon Finance Officer
Miss L McMorran  Finance & Personnel Admin Assistant 
Mrs J Burvill Data Manager / Exams Officer
Mrs W Fox Receptionist
Miss L Reynolds PA to Headteacher


Miss R Vickers Design & Technology
Mr P Baron ICT
Mr E Crockett ICT
Mrs J Elliot Science
Mr K McConnell  Science
Mrs R Shaw Science


Mr L Marsden Premises Manager
Mr M Clayton Premises Officer


Mrs F Veni Cleaning Supervisor
Mrs L Bell Cleaner
Mrs G Burns Cleaner
Ms L Denny Cleaner
Ms A Driver Cleaner
Mr C Jones Cleaner
Ms K McGurk Cleaner
Mr S Rushton Cleaner
Mrs D Wilson Cleaner


Mr G Dangerfield CCF School Staff Instructor & Admin

Details of the amount of time off taken by staff who are union officials: 2021-22 acacemic year - 0 hours